Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology located throughout Michigan

47 total reviews

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoriko L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Azzam always listen to our concerns or questions and explain in full details about symptoms and medications. He is very knowledgeable and good with kids. We are so glad he’s our doctor.
Catherine H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Azzam consistently listens to my concerns, offers me the latest medical options, and goes to bat for me with my healthcare insurer, when the insurance companies attempt to avoid covering costlier, but far more effective, meds.
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Azzam was very thorough in providing services for my sister, Patricia Barnes. All of the office staff was very pleasant and helpful at the two appointments she has had so far. Patricia is a new patient starting January 2022.
Therese M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I am back to in-house appointments, after two years away from the office. As always, I was provided with exceptional care from Dr. Azzam and his staff.
Betty L.
Submitted 04/03/22
I had talked to Dr, but did not see appointment on computer so please call as I like to go in and check how my lungs are doing especially in the spring as I start coughing and lots of phlegm,.
Michele C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Azzam and staff are excellent
Michelle S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional, caring, and listener determined to resolve the situation.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Azzam is always helpful and sets a follow up if I am not feeling better.
Audrey M.
Submitted 03/21/22
I admire Dr Badir’s professional kind manner. She has always been so helpful and spot on with helping me maintain my sinus and asthma issues. Her staff is very efficient and also very kind. I give the Troy office an outstanding recommendation.
Sally R.
Submitted 03/20/22
.
Genida L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional!
Marissa M.
Submitted 02/25/22
This is the greatest office, ever!!!
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/25/22
The doctor is so polite and such a great listener. Came up with a great plan for me to help with my allergies. The staff (front and back) are just as amazing! The office is so nice and helpful! Highly recommend!
Stephen N.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was just exceptional. Dr. Azzam was most helpful providing information concerning allergies and medications.
Ray W.
Submitted 02/11/22
I came. i received a shot. i showed my shot location to the nurse. we each said, see you four weeks. I talked to Dr. Azzam. I said everything is going fine. Dr. Azzam told me to come back in one year. I made an appointment for one year later.
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Amazing doctor. Always available and is able to zoom in on the issues and get me back to right!!!
Sharon J.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Azzam is always very professional with bedside manners and very thorough with examinations. Also will give you samples to use if available which makes it convenient immediately!
Fayez D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Spend time with patient, professional communications
Vivian H.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff are friendly, caring and always professional. They go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/02/22
The wait was a little long for my kiddo but understand everyone is short staff