Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology located throughout Michigan

4.9/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My experience at the office and with Dr. Azzam and his staff was nothing short of excellent. They were on time and efficient for both of my visits. Dr.Azzam answered all of my questions and was always thorough in his explanations. My primary care physician referred me here and I'm glad she did. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Azzam!
Maverick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Azzam is the best. Seriously. We saw a different allergist before and they told us my son was allergic to a bunch of stuff he wasn’t actually allergic to. Glad they read it that way, and not vice versa!!! Dr Azzam answers any and all questions. It is so convenient that he treats My sons asthma and food allergies. My son is 2, and the only dr he doesn’t freak out for is Dr Azzam!! That speaks a million words right there. I told dr Azzam he isn’t allowed to ever retire, as the next dr would have huge shoes to fill! My sons skin & breathing is the best it’s ever been, and we are so grateful!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great experience
Yoriko L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Azzam always listen to our concerns or questions and explain in full details about symptoms and medications. He is very knowledgeable and good with kids. We are so glad he’s our doctor.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Azzam consistently listens to my concerns, offers me the latest medical options, and goes to bat for me with my healthcare insurer, when the insurance companies attempt to avoid covering costlier, but far more effective, meds.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Azzam was very thorough in providing services for my sister, Patricia Barnes. All of the office staff was very pleasant and helpful at the two appointments she has had so far. Patricia is a new patient starting January 2022.
Therese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I am back to in-house appointments, after two years away from the office. As always, I was provided with exceptional care from Dr. Azzam and his staff.
Betty L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I had talked to Dr, but did not see appointment on computer so please call as I like to go in and check how my lungs are doing especially in the spring as I start coughing and lots of phlegm,.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Azzam and staff are excellent
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional, caring, and listener determined to resolve the situation.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Azzam is always helpful and sets a follow up if I am not feeling better.
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I admire Dr Badir’s professional kind manner. She has always been so helpful and spot on with helping me maintain my sinus and asthma issues. Her staff is very efficient and also very kind. I give the Troy office an outstanding recommendation.
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
.
Genida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very professional!
Marissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
This is the greatest office, ever!!!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The doctor is so polite and such a great listener. Came up with a great plan for me to help with my allergies. The staff (front and back) are just as amazing! The office is so nice and helpful! Highly recommend!
Stephen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was just exceptional. Dr. Azzam was most helpful providing information concerning allergies and medications.
Ray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I came. i received a shot. i showed my shot location to the nurse. we each said, see you four weeks. I talked to Dr. Azzam. I said everything is going fine. Dr. Azzam told me to come back in one year. I made an appointment for one year later.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Amazing doctor. Always available and is able to zoom in on the issues and get me back to right!!!
Sharon J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Azzam is always very professional with bedside manners and very thorough with examinations. Also will give you samples to use if available which makes it convenient immediately!