Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology located throughout Michigan

4.9/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fayez D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Spend time with patient, professional communications
Vivian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff are friendly, caring and always professional. They go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
Karen B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The wait was a little long for my kiddo but understand everyone is short staff
Amaal Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very nice and smart physician
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Azzam is a very good professional doctor. His care for his patients is above & beyond, also his staffs too!
Margie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Azzam and his staff are always professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Azzam responds to my questions and concerns, and I believe he strives to help ensure I remain in good health. Thank you.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent Dr. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!!
Lois N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I always get the best of care at this office. Everyone there is always very caring.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very patient. In no rush. Discussed my issues and suggested treatments for me. I liked that it was not medication that was suggested.
Deborah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The Best ever consult I have had in my life Thank you