Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology located throughout Michigan

4.9/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dong Woon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good times that my son needed the allergy shots, she will prepare shot formula for my son.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am well cared for...love Dr Badr..She is great!
Sharon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Everyone is friendly and professional Also prompt.
Margie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Azzam is a caring physician who has the natural ability to present with 'bedside manners' when meeting with me. He explains in details any questions I may have during the office or if I call in for advice. This is much appreciated because I do not feel like I am rushed out of his office.. Thank you to Dr. Azzam and his staff.
Shytendra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
he is best doctor i like him thank you i am appreciate . thanks so much again
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Always a great experience.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Azzam is friendly and always provides a thorough explanation and answers my questions. The nurse and office staff comprise a great team.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Great
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Discussed medication and seasonal allergies. Dr. Azzam made positive suggestions and prescribed meds to help me with both.
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
On time. No waiting. Answered all questions.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Azzam takes time to explain to you. Great listener too He is passionate about what he does and it shows
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent patient experience!
Tom G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very helpful and flexible with treatment plan
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Azzam was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. Did not have long wait time. Staff was very friendly and thoughtful. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Azzam!!!
Pete C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
All good
Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Took a lot of time to explain everything and Made sure we understood everything.Very impressed with the amount of time and patience he had with me
Salwa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor, spends time explaining everything. Always willing to answer questions. Friendly and easy to talk to.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My visit with Dr. Azzam consisted of a complete review of my issues of concern. He always addresses my questions thoroughly.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Service was good, with no long wait, and I am much better.