Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center

Allergy and Immunology located throughout Michigan

42 total reviews

Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Asthma, Allergy, & Immunology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Discussed medication and seasonal allergies. Dr. Azzam made positive suggestions and prescribed meds to help me with both.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 05/22/22
On time. No waiting. Answered all questions.
Eric H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Azzam takes time to explain to you. Great listener too He is passionate about what he does and it shows
John B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent patient experience!
Tom G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very helpful and flexible with treatment plan
Karen S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Azzam was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. Did not have long wait time. Staff was very friendly and thoughtful. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Azzam!!!
Pete C.
Submitted 05/06/22
All good
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/01/22
Took a lot of time to explain everything and Made sure we understood everything.Very impressed with the amount of time and patience he had with me
Salwa S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor, spends time explaining everything. Always willing to answer questions. Friendly and easy to talk to.
Sheila M.
Submitted 04/26/22
My visit with Dr. Azzam consisted of a complete review of my issues of concern. He always addresses my questions thoroughly.
Ashley P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Shirley K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Service was good, with no long wait, and I am much better.
Karam R.
Submitted 04/20/22
My experience at the office and with Dr. Azzam and his staff was nothing short of excellent. They were on time and efficient for both of my visits. Dr.Azzam answered all of my questions and was always thorough in his explanations. My primary care physician referred me here and I'm glad she did. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Azzam!
Maverick G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Azzam is the best. Seriously. We saw a different allergist before and they told us my son was allergic to a bunch of stuff he wasn’t actually allergic to. Glad they read it that way, and not vice versa!!! Dr Azzam answers any and all questions. It is so convenient that he treats My sons asthma and food allergies. My son is 2, and the only dr he doesn’t freak out for is Dr Azzam!! That speaks a million words right there. I told dr Azzam he isn’t allowed to ever retire, as the next dr would have huge shoes to fill! My sons skin & breathing is the best it’s ever been, and we are so grateful!
Michael F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great experience
Yoriko L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Azzam always listen to our concerns or questions and explain in full details about symptoms and medications. He is very knowledgeable and good with kids. We are so glad he’s our doctor.
Catherine H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Azzam consistently listens to my concerns, offers me the latest medical options, and goes to bat for me with my healthcare insurer, when the insurance companies attempt to avoid covering costlier, but far more effective, meds.
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Azzam was very thorough in providing services for my sister, Patricia Barnes. All of the office staff was very pleasant and helpful at the two appointments she has had so far. Patricia is a new patient starting January 2022.
Therese M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I am back to in-house appointments, after two years away from the office. As always, I was provided with exceptional care from Dr. Azzam and his staff.
Betty L.
Submitted 04/03/22
I had talked to Dr, but did not see appointment on computer so please call as I like to go in and check how my lungs are doing especially in the spring as I start coughing and lots of phlegm,.